
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

The God of Rock, Varafos 

The God of Arrogant, Qusipassenos 

The God of None, Tipota 

The God of Memory, Mneme 

The God of Innocent, Asoos 

The God of Glamor, Omorfi 

The Twin God, Zizzi 

The God of End, Telos 

The God of light, Foss 

Stubborn intention (Perfect world) 

Invalidate the increase of the world to rule only once per game. 

This effect can be activated when: 

① You turn over the world of End ② Other players turned over the World of Happiness 

③ You suffer the effect of special ability of another God. 

Ultimate arrogant (Ultimate Arrogant) 

Only once per game, you can impose a world to govern to the God either on your left or right. 

This effect can be activated when: 

① You turn over the World of End ② Other players turn over the World Happiness 

Spiritual state of nothingness (Nirvana) 

Only once per game, restore the lost Governable World Count by: 

① The World of Peace linked to the World of End you turned over ② The World of Peace linked to the 

World of Happiness the other players turned over. The effect of ② affects on other players too, so other 

player’s Governable World Count is recovered. This effect can only be activated at the beginning of your 

turn. 

Tampering of memory (Return the World) 

Only once per game, ① you can make another try for turning over the World card at your turn, or ② have 

other players made another try for turning over the World card. 

Put The World card turned over the first time back to where one was before with faced down. 

Also, in the turn of God that was the target of the effect, you cannot turn over the returned World card. 

Rules are to ignore (Innocent World) 

Choose three doors as sacrificial tokens only once per game. After that, when you turn over the 

World of End, you turn over the sacrifice token. If this is the World of Peace or Happiness, the 

sacrificial token takes responsibility instead. If this is the World of End, you lose instantly 

regardless of the remaining of the Governable World Count. 

When this God loses, unused tokens return to the field. 

この効果は、自らのターンの始めにのみ使用できる。 

③他の神の特殊能力による効果を受けたとき 
Illusionary scenery (God Hunter) 

You can block the effect of special ability exercised by other God only once per game. 

Moreover, you can activate the special ability that you blocked as your own ability. 

The timing to activate the special ability you took over is according to the timing of the effect 

activation of the special ability. 

Beautiful brotherhood (Share World) 

When you turn over the World of End on your own turn, or when you take responsibility due 

to the special ability exercised by other Gods, the responsible Governance World Count is 

halved (round down if not divisible). It does not apply when other Gods turn over the World of 

Happiness. This effect lasts until the end of the game. 

World the God only knows (God Only Knows) 

You can place all the World of Ends lined up in the field on your preferred positions with faced 

down only once per game. 

Other Gods are not able to know the position of the faced down World of Ends. 

This effect can only be activated at the beginning of your turn. 

Light percolated into the abyss (Shining Scope) 

You can check the worlds you declare without being known by other Gods. 

Count the declared world count as your own Governance World Count. 

You can activate this effect as many times as you like at the beginning of your turn. 

The God’s Special Abilities List 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Forbidden Play 

Other Gods cannot activate special abilities until the end of the next turn of the used God 

(same as the permanent effect). This effect can only be used at the beginning of your turn. 

Parent-child tie 

Count as two of World of Peace. 

This effect can be used before or after turning over the World card on your turn (you can use 

it right away). 

Loophole 

You can skip your turn. 

This effect can only be used at the beginning of your turn. 

Cease fire agreement 

You share special abilities with voluntary gods and promise not to activate abilities for each 

other. 

However, this does not apply to the ability which effects equally on all the other gods. 

This effect can only be used at the beginning of your turn. 

Disclaimer 

Remove three Worlds that you are governing from the game, and return 3 of the Governable 

World Count. 

At this time, you cannot remove the World that you govern due to the World Happiness. 

This effect can only be used at the beginning of your turn. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The World of Peace 

Nothing happens but the World of Peace stays in the field 

The World of End 

The Governable World Count of player who turned over decreases by the number of "World of 

Peace" piled up in the field 

The World of Happiness 

The Governable World Count of all players except the one who turned over decreases by the 

number of "World of Peace" piled up in the field 

The Divine Right Cards List 

The World Cards List 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

  


